Find Your Voice
jellycast home
AboutJoin Us ListenLoginContactHelp
jellycast: Electric Elephant
podcast logo

Latest Episode

Electric Elephant Podcast 1
Download the latest episode
Note: in some browsers you may have to wait for the whole file to download before autoplay will launch.
Electric Elephant Podcast
Electric Elephant 22-24th Aug

DJ's

Unabombers (Electric Chair) http://www.myspace.com/unabomberspace
Radioslave (Rekids) http://www.myspace.com/rekids
Benga (Tempa/FWD) http://www.myspace.com/bengabeats
Alfredo (Amnesia, Ibiza) http://www.last.fm/music/Alfredo
Idjut Boys (Noid)
Roland Appel (Innervisions) http://www.myspace.com/rolandappel
Chris Duckenfield (SWAG) http://www.chrisduckenfield.com
Zed Bias (Sick Trumpet) http://www.myspace.com/zedbias
Trusme http://www.myspace.com/trusme
Linkwood http://www.myspace.com/linkwoodfamily
Moonboots (Aficionado) http://www.myspace.com/aficionadomcr
Jason Boardman (Aficionado) http://www.myspace.com/aficionadomcr
Bill Brewster (Lowlife) http://www.djhistory.com
Frank Broughton (Lowlife) http://www.djhistory.com
Matthew Burgess (Lowlife) http://www.djhistory.com
Michael Cook (Lowlife) http://www.djhistory.com
Jim Stanton (Horsemeat Disco) http://www.myspace.com/horsemeatdiscolondon
James Hillard (Horsemeat Disco) http://www.myspace.com/horsemeatdiscolondon
Mudd http://www.myspace.com/muddsworld
Andy Newcombe (DIAL/Discobox) http://www.myspace.com/andynewcombe
Paddy (Universal Vibes) http://www.myspace.com/universalvibes
John Mahon (Bodytonic) http://www.myspace.com/bodytonic
Raif (Kabal) http://www.myspace.com/the_kabal
Homoelectric DJ's http://www.myspace.com/homoelectricclub
Cosmic Truth DJ's http://www.myspace.com/thecosmictruth

Live

Adem http://www.adem.tv
King Creosote http://www.kingcreosote.com
Pictish Trail http://www.fencerecords.com
Quiet Village http://www.myspace.com/quietvillage
Linkwood http://www.myspace.com/linkwoodfamily
Fudge Fingas http://www.myspace.com/linkwoodfamily
Liz Green http://www.myspace.com/lizgreenmusic
James Yuill http://www.myspace.com/jamesyuill
Superimposers http://www.myspace.com/superimposers
Denis Jones http://www.myspace.com/denisjones
Magic Arm http://www.myspace.com/magicarm
John Stammers http://www.myspace.com/johnstammers
Birdengine http://www.myspace.com/birdengine

Boat Parties

Electric Chair Saved My Life
Lowlife
Horsemeat Disco V Homoelectric

Live Stages Curated by

Adem & Fence Records http://www.fencerecords.com
Red Bricks http://www.myspace.com/downattheredbricks
The Local http://www.myspace.com/thelocaluk
Tickets

50 from ticketweb.

Click here for tickets

**Group Discount 6 for price of 5**


Website:
http://www.electricelephant.co.uk

Myspace Page:
http://www.myspace.com/electricelephantcroatia

Facebook group:
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=9018832708

Facebook fan page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Electric- ... 8992097695

Bebo page:
http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MyProfile=Y

Last FM page:
http://www.last.fm/user/e-elephant/

www.electricelephant.co.uk

Ways To Listen To This Podcast

1) Use your own podcast software
Add the URL below to your podcast software:

https://unabombers.jellycast.com/podcast/feed/2

3) Use our Podcast Player (requires Flash)
Select an episode from the drop down menu below and the podcast will autoplay. Press the circular button to stop.

You need to download the flash player from Adobe.
Note: if no player is visible you will need to install the Flash Player plugin.

jellycast Directory